Rock Tee + An Oversized Bomber

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

As you know from my last post I have been working on minimizing my wardrobe as well as hunting for the perfect basic pieces! On my list of items I felt were missing from my closet were a oversized black bomber jacket, and a soft worn looking rock tee shirt. I have found both! Yay!!

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

The tee shirt I found at The Bay, in the mens section. Don’t forget to check the mens section ladies, sometimes you find the best things in there! And the bomber is a Zara find. I actually bought it in a size large and I am normally a small, so as you can see they must fit on the smaller side, because it is over sized on me but definitely not huge!

I hope you all enjoyed this post, my style is on the very casual side these days! Mom life, am I right? But, I still enjoy sharing bits of my everyday style with you all. 🙂 Thank you for reading.

3 thoughts on “Rock Tee + An Oversized Bomber

Leave a Reply

