Happy Skin!

Well, Sunday Riley has done it again. I think we should just go ahead and name them my favourite skin care brand. Okay, it’s official. We are in a verrrry committed relationship and it just keeps growing stronger! By stronger I mean even more products to love.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

I was in need of a new day time moisturizer and when I saw Sunday Riley came out with C.E.O. moisturizer I was very excited to try it. In the morning I was my face with the Origins GinZing Refreshing Scrub Cleanser and one of the things I love about it (besides how well it cleans and gently exfoliates) is that it smells like fresh oranges! Well guess what, so does this new moisturizer! Match made in heaven. ❀ Something about oranges feel so refreshing in the morning and really helps wake you up! Greyson likes 6 or 7 am wake ups and to be honest I’m not the best morning person, so I’ll take all the help I can get!

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 preset

It is a little thicker then I normally would apply for a morning moisturizer but it honestly soaks in so well and quick and I’ve had zero issues applying my make up over the top.

Processed with VSCO with s2 preset

This is definitely a new favourite for me, so happy to add it to my skin care routine! Have any of you tried out this product, or any other new skin care finds? Let me know in the comments!

tee: brandy melville

Leave a Reply

