Fangirl OOTD

Yes, we all know I am the BIGGEST YouTube fan girl! Okay, well if you didn’t know…now you do. I love YouTubers so much, I honestly barely watch regular T.V. (besides This Is Us and The Bachelor, obviously) My sister got me into watching them when I lived in Vancouver, so about 3 years ago, and the obsession has only grown stronger ever since. I can’t really tell you why watching people film their everyday lives, or talk about skincare products is so fascinating to me, but it is! And if you’ve never tried watching it, I suggest you do, you may be surprised.

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetAnyyyywaaaaay, some of the bigger YouTubers bring out merch sometimes, because people like me are suckers for that kind of thing! Alfie and Zoe (or, Zalfie) are Adam and I’s absolute favourite YouTubers! Alfie daily vlogs, so Adam and I always watch him every evening, and Zoe does usually one video a week but sometimes vlogs as well! We honestly wish we could be best friends with them, because we are weirdos and just think that should happen! Plus they are British, and if you know Adam and I, everything about England is our dream!

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetLong story short, Zoe and her brother Joe (who is also has an awesome channel) have recently brought out some merch, so of course I had to order something.

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetI went for this cool black tee with copper writing, I am such a jeans and tee shirt kind of girl so this actually fit in with my wardrobe very well. Super comfy, super cool, and I just love the Suggs they make me so happy, so I am happy to support their stuff.

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetDo any of you watch YouTubers, I’d love suggestion for who to check out! Hope you’re all having a lovely week so far. Thank you for reading!

her: SuggLife tee | Citizen of Humanity jeans | Converse

2 thoughts on “Fangirl OOTD

Leave a Reply

