Beauty Advent Calendar | The Body Shop

Hello, lovelies! Hope you’re Decembers have all been off to a great start. I am definitely getting more and more in the holiday spirit each day, especially now that I have put our tree up, things are feeling so festive and cozy around here!

Today I wanted to share my beauty advent calendar with you. I have never had one before, I normally just go for a chocolate one, but I have to say I like this waaaay more then chocolate. Don’t get me wrong I do like chocolate, but I am not as a big of a fan as most people are. So, this year my advent calendar is a body shop one, and 7 days in and loving it!!

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

So far the calendar has included products such as: shower gel, body lotion, loofah, eye liner sharpener, etc… it’s the bomb! I think next year I will try out either this one or another beauty one because it’s just so exciting getting a mini product every morning. Plus the mini sizes are great for travel!

What do you think about advent calendars that aren’t just the traditional chocolate? Or are you all about the Christmas chocolate?

3 thoughts on “Beauty Advent Calendar | The Body Shop

Leave a Reply

