Wearing This Week | Winter Accsessories

Hello beautiful peeps! Hope you all had a great start to December. I for one had a good, but busy December 1 as I had lots of filming and editing to do, and have last minute decided to do Vlogmas on my YouTube channel as well! (You know for all 36 of you subscribers πŸ˜‰ )

I am here with another “Wearing This Week” post, and like last time my YouTube video look book will be linked at the bottom! So, last weeks postΒ I was running around the desert in shorts and now today here I am all bundled up. I know a lot of people can’t stand the cold weather, but this truly is my favourite time of year. Layers are my friend. This week I thought I would style two of my favourite winter accessories, a scarf and a headband! And with that here are my outfits.

Outfit One:

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 preset

As I am sure you all have noticed I do have a thing for stripes, but something about the combination of stripes and plaid really makes my heart sing! Also, these leather leggings from Aritzia are my FAVOURITE, they were pricey but I have worn them for 3 fall/winter seasons now and they still look as good as when I first bought them.

Parka: Aritzia | Sweater: Garage | Leggings: Aritzia | Scarf: Aritzia | Shoes: Converse

Outfit Two:

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 preset

Don’t get me wrong I love wearing toque’s all winter long, but switching it up with something like this H and M headband is a nice change sometimes! I like wearing it with hair down as well, but let’s be honest I am normally running around with a messy mom pony tail so this works well for me.

Headband: H and M | Turtleneck: Aritzia | Jeans: Zara | Booties: Call It Spring

Thanks for reading!

 

 

One thought on “Wearing This Week | Winter Accsessories

Leave a Reply

