Black Friday Shopping | HM Style

Heeeey, guys! Hope you all are well. I feel like I have been so consumed by working on my YouTube channel the last couple weeks that my blog posts have kind of lacked, so sorry about that! I am dedicated to doing both, just learning to balance both.

I am still in Arizona with my family (coming home tomorrow…sad) and today was Black Friday. I had never been Black Friday sales shopping before, to be honest I have never had any interest in it, I went Boxing Day shopping once at West Edmonton Mall and it was a nightmare! But Adam really wanted to go so I decided to tag along, and it was SO TAME. Besides finding parking it didn’t seem busier then any other shopping day, must have gone to the right place at the right time. πŸ˜‰

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetWe didn’t really get much, we just wanted to see if there were any good deals more then anything. However, I did score a little haul from H and M and I wanted to share this top with you. I really wanted to find a top that had the choker bit built in, and I found just that! I love the floral pattern it feels very girly, and I think it will pair nicely with jeans as well as skirts.

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetToday I am styling Β it casual with a pair of plain jeans from Zara and no shoes as we were just hanging out at the house today (fun fact about me as much as I love shoes for their beauty I don’t like wearing shoes when I don’t have to)

We are travelling back to Canada tomorrow, so definitely won’t be running around with no shoes anytime soon! But, as much fun as vacations are I always look forward to getting back home. Especially since it’s the Christmas season and Christmas to me needs the cold weather.

Thanks for reading!

 

2 thoughts on “Black Friday Shopping | HM Style

Leave a Reply

