My Travel Make-Up Bag

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Hey, friends! So as you know, or maybe didn’t know I am now currently in Phoenix on a family vacation. It’s Greyson’s first trip and so far so good. He did amazingly well on the flight down here, and looks pretty dang cute in little shorts. πŸ˜‰

I found packing for this trip very stressful for some reason, Adam and I love to travel so I am no newbie when it comes for packing so I don’t know if it was packing for the baby or what it was but it took me so long to figure it out, and I think I forgot a lot of things!

That being said I do have my travel make-up pretty much down to a science now. I always bring all my favourite things that I love and am use to using so I know what I am doing with them! Nothing worse then bringing a brand new product along only to find you don’t like it, and now you’re stuck with it the whole trip. Ya know?

So here is a list of all the products I have down in Arizona with me:

That’s everything I bring along for travelling! The lip colours and eye shadow palette’s will vary, but everything else basically stays the same. What do you like to bring along when you travel? Let’s chat make-up in the comments. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

