Husband Does My Make-Up

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetGuys, I am soooo loving making YouTube videos! Even though I am a complete rookie and don’t know what I am doing when it comes to filming and editing, but that is kind of the fun in it is learning! I have three video’s uploaded so far, but would really like suggestions from you! What would you be interested in seeing on my channel? Beauty? Travel? Style? Vlogs? Tags? Stuff with Greyson? All of the above?! I am open to any ideas. I am going to keep learning so the video quality should (in theory lol) continue improving.

Check out my newest video where my husband Adam attempts to do my make-up. This ones was just for fun, and it really brightened my day to just sit down and be silly! Hope some of that happiness can spread to you as well! Love you all.

Leave a Reply

