Grey Pants 3 Ways W/ Greyson

Greyson is one stylish dude, if I do say so myself πŸ˜‰ Dressing him is so much fun for us! I always get mixed emotions when he fits into something new, part of me is all stop growing and the other part is yay you fit in this now and you look so dang CUTE.

I love sharing some of my ootd’s with you guys, so I thought I would also start sharing some of Grey’s as well. If you follow me on Instagram (you should be!) then you get a peak at these all the time! I am definitely guilty of the “baby spam”.

I really enjoy reading posts that are all about styling one item in a few different ways. So, I thought it would be cute and kind of funny to do that but baby version!Β Our little guy is growing like crazy, however he seems to be growing taller, or longer, but is still pretty skinny! That means he is wearing some stuff in size 0-3 month, but his pants are still size NB for the time being. I didn’t purchase too much stuff in NB size because I didn’t expect him to be in it that long, so what we did buy has been put to very good use! Greyson has a little pair of grey sweats from Carters that he wears all the time…like most days (we have two pairs of the same so he usually has at least one pair clean at all times, if I am on top of laundry that is) So today lets look at 3 different ways Grey has styled these little grey pants. Grey on grey, I can’t even.

img_9413

grid long sleeve: mymila.ca

toque: mymila.ca

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

panda sweatshirt: minted method shop

toque: mymila.ca

Processed with VSCO with 4 preset

grey tee: huxbaby (purchased from max and maude)

I hope you enjoyed this post, I want to do this again with my style! To be honest it’s been hard to photograph what I am wearing lately because this guy steals the show and my photography attention. However I am full back into blogging mode now, so expect lots more posts coming your way.

 

Leave a Reply

