Running Errands | Style

You know you’re living the #momlife when your purse is now a diaper bag and going shopping for new bottles is actually a highlight of your day! And not in a sad my life is so boring that getting out to buy bottles is my only source of fun… I just actually get excited for all things baby now!

I have been doing a little bit of clothes shopping for myself lately, topping up my wardrobe for the autumn/winter season (which it seems to be swapping between on a daily basis, if you live in YEG you know). I was DYING to get back in jeans so I sucked it up and sized up a little, since the old ones don’t quite fit yet post baby! Β I’ve also been adding a few new sweaters to my collection too because who can resist a good sweater?

Today I thought I’d share this look from Zara I wore today running some errands (the fun bottle shopping lol) with Greyson. I actually have been adding some colour to my wardrobe this season…very unlike me, but I am loving the change. Whats something new you have been trying with your style, or wanting to try? Lets talk fashion in the comment section. Or we can talk about exciting things like bottle shopping, if you’re a nerd like me. πŸ˜‰ Thanks for reading!

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 preset

sweater: Zara

jeans: Zara

boots: Ugg

sunnies: Ray Ban

Leave a Reply

