Autumn Eyes | Nars Isolde

Another thing I love about this time of year is the make-up! Brown and gold tones on the eyes, red and berry tones on the lips. Yes please! I purchased the Nars Isolde eyeshadow duo last year and it became an instant autumn classic for me. I reach for this all time because the two colours are absolutely stunning and so easy for a quick everyday look. I believe I read, or was told by the girl working at Sephora that these colours are particularly good for blue eyes and I have to agree because my eyes always look super blue when I use this product.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

My other go to products that complete this lookΒ are the Maybelline Lash Sensational mascara, and the Loreal The Super Slim liquid liner. These are my all time favourite eyeliner and mascara products! I have tried A LOT of different ones, some high end some drug store and these two are by far the best ones I’ve ever used.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

For this look I use the lighter shade in the duo all over my lid and under my bottom lash line, I then blend the darker shade through the crease. A little liquid liner (sometimes a winged line sometimes not) and lots of mascara, you’re good to go! Very easy but still a nice autumn-ey look.

Hope you all have a lovelyΒ weekend ahead of you, Happy Thanksgiving to you. I am very thankful for all the love and support you all give me on my blog, it doesn’t go unnoticed!

Leave a Reply

