October OOTD

I started writing this blog post last night…but then you know, baby happened. Let me tell you having a baby makes doing ordinary things a lot more challenging! The snuggles are Β well worth it though. So now we are currently all cuddled up on the couch watching the newest Grey Anatomy and I thought I would finish this up.

I’m so happy October is here, I absolutely love this time of year. The air is crisp and it is definitely sweater weather everyday now. Yay! Today I want to share the sweater I wore the other day. I am loving this turtle neck from Skull Cashmere, it is so comfortable, cute and the skull makes me feel a little Halloween-ish! Also so happy to be fitting back in my leather leggings again as they are my go to all fall and winter long.

Processed with VSCO with s2 preset

Processed with VSCO with 10 preset

Processed with VSCO with 10 preset

Processed with VSCO with 10 preset

sweater: red rouge boutique

leggings: aritzia

watch: larsson and jennings

shoes: converse

Thanks for reading, and please do excuse that messy messy pony tail. I am getting my hair cut tomorrow, so it will be sorted out shortly. πŸ˜‰

One thought on “October OOTD

Leave a Reply

