Pink Blush + GIVEAWAY

Another maternity style post?! We aren’t just posting baby pictures yet? Nope. Okay. Let’s do this.

I am so looking forward to fall fashion, however first come these awkward in between days where you wake up and it’s sweater weather and then the afternoon comes around and you’re boiling! That’s where dresses like this “cold shoulder” one from Pink Blush comes in very handy. The olive color makes me feel like I’m dressing more autumnal, and the fact that it’s lightweight makes it easy to layer. I like to wear these kind of dresses with a denim jacket (like shown below) or with a big scarf bundled over, and of course my classic converse!

Pink Blush has all kinds of cute maternity wear, and non-maternity wear as well! I found through my pregnancy I liked choosing things I could wear now, but will also be comfortable after the baby (if he ever) arrives. I definitely plan on wearing this dress after baby as well, I think it would work well with tights and little boots too once it’s more consistent autumn weather. Looking forward to styling it without this watermelon sized bump underneath too πŸ˜‰

Processed with VSCO with a8 preset

(GIVEAWAY):If any of you mama’s, or ladies in general are interested in a piece like this, the very nice people at Pink Blush would like to offer one of you the chance to win a $75 gift card! All you need to do to enter is subscribe to my blog by clicking the follow button! If you’d like an extra chance to win you can also leave a comment on this post. Once a winner has been selected I will email you to let you know you have won. The contest is going to run for one week, so next Friday the winner will be contacted.

Processed with VSCO with a8 preset

Processed with VSCO with a8 preset

Processed with VSCO with a8 preset

Processed with VSCO with a8 preset

Processed with VSCO with a8 preset

This is what 40 weeks and 3 days looks like my friends. Trying to stay positive, but I am starting to get very antsy for this guy to get here.

dress: c/o Pink Blush

Processed with VSCO with a8 preset

all photo’s processed with VSCO a8 preset

GIVEAWAY sponsored by @pinkblushmaternity

7 thoughts on “Pink Blush + GIVEAWAY

  1. Bianka Billette-Turbide

    Baby Obie – if you can come out now that would be great! Although, your momma looks absolutely gorgeous.. There are a lot of eager people patiently waiting to meet you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

