Shopping Addiction, Baby Addition

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Shopping for this future Little Obie has been WAAAY too fun for me these past 9 months. (my husband would agree, haha) It’s so hard to resist when everything is baby sized, because in my opinion anything in baby size is the cutest thing in the world. And now with all these Instagram store pages and amazing blogs to read I have become slightly baby clothes obsessed! …blanket obsessed too, which if you click here you can read about.

Now, I don’t really want to share too much of his wardrobe until he is actually here to model it all for you πŸ˜‰ but I did want to share this post about some of my favourite places I have found incase any of you are interested for your little babes, or buying for friends and family with babies. I have a variety of online stores, as well as stores located here in Edmonton for you to check out and enjoy!

West Coast Kids

mintedmethodshop.com

plumkidscouture.com

mymila.ca

Baby Gap

beauhudson.co

shopluluandroo.com

Max and Maude

All these stores are amazing, especially if you are into neutral modern baby clothes as you can see I am from the photo above.

Bump update: We are at 38 weeks today, and it is hot hot outside. Hoping he maybe surprises us and comes a week early? Maybe? Please. For now, keeping my swollen feet elevated and convincing Adam to take me swimming tonight.

Thank you for reading!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

