“Non-Maternity” Maternity Style | Gap

As I mentioned in my previous maternity style post, I have been a big fan of finding clothes in regular stores that work with this bump of mine over these past 9 months, instead of shopping in actual maternity stores. (side note can’t believe I am 9 months pregnant…crazy)

This Gap dress shown below was another great find for me! I love the shape, and it is sooo comfortable to wear. Last Monday we went to celebrate my husbands birthday at the horse races so I paired the dress with a red hat I purchased when we were in England on our honeymoon a couple years ago, and my classic black converse.

I have had some ups and downs this summer when it came to how I’ve looked throughout my pregnancy, but overall it has been fun finding cute items like this that work with my newly shaped bod! I am itching for this little guy to arrive, but for now you will still find me in dresses like these enjoying the summer.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

all photos processed with VSCO a6 preset

Leave a Reply

