Modern Burlap Obsession

Shopping for all baby things is truly the most fun, and the most addicting! Everything is so cute, and so tiny, and so tempting… For me I have found over these past 9 months baby blankets being the thing most difficult to resist!

If you know me, you know I have an obsession for all things black and white, so the fact that Modern Burlap has the most adorable black and white printed swaddle blankets is good (BAD) news.

I have collected quite a few of these swaddling blankets from this collection, as well as a couple black and white hooded bath towels. I just love them all too much! However, I think the three I am sharing below are my all time favourites. There is the disney print, the cactus print, and the coffee love print. I don’t think it gets better then these three as Adam and I both have a huge love for disney, we spend a lot of time in Arizona, and well we all know I am the coffee addict.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Hope you enjoy this baby post, as it is now August my due date is officially this month (!!!) So, hopefully not till long until there is actually a little O’Brien to share in these as well.

Thank you for reading!

all photos processed with VSCO a6 preset

One thought on “Modern Burlap Obsession

Leave a Reply

