Clinique Moisture Surge

I have been using this moisturizer non stop for about two years now, every time I think I should branch out and try something new I always find myself coming back to this because it’s just too good. So, thank you Clinique. Please never stop making this product!

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

The moisturizer is a very lightweight formula that you can use under or over top of make-up. I prefer to use it underneath as the last step in my skin care routine. It is a gel consistency and feels cold and soothing when you apply it. You can also opt to use it as a 5 minute moisture mask and then just wipe it off, although I find it soaks in so great that I have never felt the need to wash it off after using!

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

I have recently started trying the Moisture Surge Face Spray as well, and I love it just as much as the moisturizer. It has truly been one of my favourite products this hot hot summer, I have been keeping it in my bag so I can just apply it whenever throughout the day.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Both products are oil-free, and I believe would be good on any skin type. So if you are feeling like your skin is a dehydrated, or you just want a little treat for your skin I would highly recommend trying these out.

All photos are edited with VSCO a6 preset

 

 

One thought on “Clinique Moisture Surge

Leave a Reply

